Chairperson Member
Name Audit Compensation and Benefits Governance and Nominating Public Issues Executive
Mary Anne Citrino
Timothy P. Flynn
Kathryn S. Fuller
Roy C. Harvey
James A. Hughes
Michael G. Morris*
James E. Nevels
James W. Owens
Carol L. Roberts
Suzanne Sitherwood
Steven W. Williams
Ernesto Zedillo

* Non-Executive Chairman