Investors | Stock Information | Analyst Coverage

Information available in English only

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage table
Broker Analyst Email
B Riley Securities Lucas N. Pipes lpipes@brileyfin.com
BMO Capital Markets Katja Jancic katja.jancic@bmo.com
BofA Global Research Lawson Winder lawson.winder@bofa.com
Citi Alexander Hacking alex.hacking@citi.com
HSBC Jon Brandt jon.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Jefferies Christopher LaFemina clafemina@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Bill Peterson bill.peterson@jpmchase.com
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
UBS Curt Woodworth curt.woodworth@ubs.com>
Vertical Research Partners Michael S. Dudas msd@verticalresearchpartners.com
Wolfe Research Timna Tanners ttanners@wolferesearch.com